Roller coaster @30;Delivery @20!

Do you remember how much you paid for a roller coaster ride during your last visit to a theme park? 100? 150? Well, I got one for just 30!!!!

Really! Not in a theme park but in the main road itself!!!

Want to know how??

I boarded a bus!!! I was jiggled and threshed on the journey!!!

I went in like this! And came out like this!

Even worse was my plight when I boarded a private bus…I was sure that the pregnant woman on board would deliver without any medical aid or supervision!!!!

As if all this was not enough, the songs were played at the maximum volume possible. I couldn’t help but marvel at how the driver got a collection of the worst songs of each era😜🤣.

I think the drivers and the road engineers wish to give the riders a free camel ride right here in the streets of Coimbatore!!!!

Now, seriously speaking, whose responsibility is this? Whatever be the problem, the people become the ultimate sufferers at the end😢 .

I am not a “chronic complainer”…I am just a poor soul who is affected by the frequent road blocks and the incessant dig up of roads! There is everyone’s spine to consider too!!

I do not hope to be portrayed as a misanthropist or a pessimist but rather a realist!

I hope, people would wake up in the right time to realise all that is going around them!

Jai Hind!

8 thoughts on “Roller coaster @30;Delivery @20!

  1. Pingback: Peep-a-boo! – The Random thoughts of an Indian Girl

Leave a comment