Peep-a-boo!

First of all, I would like to apologize for not writing last week. I had exams last week and as a “studious and good” student 😜 I was spending my whole week studying, making notes etc.,

I bet God read my ” Roller Coaster ride @30″ https://randomthoughts725641202.wordpress.com/2018/12/10/roller-coaster-30delivery-20/. 

Because now, he is making me travel by bus almost three to four times a week,that too, in the same roadless road( seriously, there are “patches of road, that too, occasionally!) . The very road is like a trip to Sabari Mala where stones serve as flowers to feet!

I think the police force can make maximum use of this situation by making all the criminals drive two wheelers at noon as a method to make them confess their crimes!!!😜😜

But, what does a peep-a-boo(note:peep a boo not peek-a-boo) have to do with a bus ride? That’s what I am here for!!

Everyone prefers to have a seat while travelling in a bus, that too in a roadless road like that I mentioned above, one cannot stand in the bus!But, even in such a road people never forget to peep-a-boo into our phones!!image

This is exactly how they do it!!!When we suddenly find someone laughing, we may never know, it might have been at the cost of our own privacy! For all nosy people, it is much better to stand as it is easier to look into others’ phone!!!!Like always, I have a solution too for this problem!!!1812examfeatured

The modern fashion designers of our age can create a helmet specially designed for bus travels which would prevent others from peeping.ORae3eb96cbd44b021f15a54857f91f026.jpg

We can carry one such jack-in-a-box to punch people straight in their face when they come too near to peep into your phones!!🤣🤣🤣P.S. All the above stated details are mere imaginations of the author. The Stunts are subject to market risk😜. The author will not be held responsible if the readers use these in their daily life!!!😜 Happy punching week everyone!

One thought on “Peep-a-boo!

Leave a comment