Dogs and tails!

Welcome back everyone!

I hope you all had a good punching week!😜😜 I didn’t 😪 I had to restrict my actions- my safety is of higher concern you see!!!🤣🤣🤣

Many of my readers could sympathize with me on reading “Canine Friends”(https://randomthoughts725641202.wordpress.com/2018/11/18/the-canine-friends/) . So, this week, I would like to put forth my philosophy through the example of dogs!!

Mr. Doberman!

Many of you would have seen this breed of dogs! Highly vigilant and friendly! But, if you notice, most of the dogs of this variety would not have tails! You know why? This big dogs are scared of their own tail!! So, the owners cut them off when they are in their puppyhood itself!

Want to know the philosophy in this? We are also like these doberman dogs! We are the dogs and the problems we face are the tails! We are often scared of the problems we “may” get in the future and try to cut them off in the nip! It is a kind of “roll-of-the-mill” practice!!

This issue can be viewed from a different perspective too… The tail is still the problem and we are still the dog. However hard we try, we can never shake off the problem from our body as it is a part of it!

So, unlike the doberman, we, the so called human beings with the sixth sense should learn to get along with problems, rather than eliminating them!

Not just because life has no fun without any problems but also that these problems make us better human beings!

With this philosophy, I am going back to my problem in hand- Exams!!!

Wishing you all a wonderful week ahead!

3 thoughts on “Dogs and tails!

Leave a comment